The next important date is
Friday, 22 December, 2017
Autumn End of Term

School holidays and term dates;

 Friday, 22 December, 2017 - Autumn End of Term

 Monday, 8 January, 2018 - Spring Term Begins

 Monday, 19 February, 2018 - Spring Half Term 19-02-18 Until 23-02-18

 Thursday, 29 March, 2018 - End of Spring Term

 Friday, 30 March, 2018 - Easter Holidays 30-03-18 Until 13-04-18

 Monday, 16 April, 2018 - Summer Term Begins

 Monday, 28 May, 2018 - Summer Half Term 28-05-18 Until 01-06-18

 Friday, 20 July, 2018 - End of Summer Term

 Monday, 23 July, 2018 - Inset Training Day

 Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 - Inset Training Day